This deck has made a few changes to the traditional names of the major arcana, where the Heirophant becomes the High Priest and the Wheel of Forutne becomes the Wheel of the year and Judgement becomes Karma, however the base meanings remain in accord with the original Rider-Waite deck. Beautifully illistrated with a nice companion booklet to  show you the way!

Witches Tarot


    Contact Us:


    529 Baltimore St.

    Gettysburg, PA 17325


    Monday:- Saturday  10am-5pm

    when the weather is not snow or ice!

    Sunday: 10am-3:00pm

    • Twitter Basic Black
    • Facebook Basic Black

    © 2023 by PURE. Proudly created with